97th Alpha Rho Charter Day Zoom Meet-Up -- SAVE THE DATE: Tuesday JANUARY 5 2021


Literally -- HUNDREDS of Alpha Rho Alums will VIRTUALLY LINK UP to mark the 97th Anniversary of our charter being established on the campus of Morehouse College this coming January 5, 2021. And for those of you who know your step/stroll/stump history ... the infamous "Zoom, Zoom, Zoom ..." from back in the day will make a special, one-day return, literally!


Please plan to join the Brotherhood for this great gathering of all generations of the Chapter. With more than 750 living alumni of Alpha Rho, there's a good chance we'll be making some sort of zoom-in history on Tuesday, January 5, 2021!


The Zoom-Link for the Charter Day event will arrive separately via email on January 3, along with a reminder sent via text message on January 5 utilizing the APCAA's new text alert system. Mark your calendar for the 9pm EST, 8pm CST and 6pm PST start.


See you all early next year!




Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts