Alpha Rho Alert: 70th Alpha Anniversary Virtual Toast For Brother Albert Gaston (Spring 1950) -- Zoo

[Invitation from Brother Gaston's Graduate Chapter in Chicago -- Xi Lambda]

Brothers,

On Thursday, May 11th, 1950 our very own Bro. Albert Gaston entered the House of Alpha through the Alpha Rho Chapter of Morehouse College, marking 70 years in our dear fraternity, and WE most certainly need to be celebrating with him.

On Monday evening, we will virtually toast our beloved brother via zoom. Zoom will open up at 6:30pm CST/7:30pm EST, so bring your libation of choice, and be prepared to toast our good brother AT 7pm CST and 8pm EST. Zoom will be open for brothers wishing to fellowship for no more than 1/2 hour after our toast, so let’s mark this occasion with love for our brother.

The call information is below my signature. “SEE YOU” then... Fraternally I AM, -Bro. Richard Nelson

Xi Lambda Chapter is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Bro. Gaston’s Virtual Toast - 70 Fraternal Years in Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Time: May 11, 2020 06:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87107236066?pwd=Wmp6RVlUR1Q0dFZZMlFQUlVodTN0dz09 Meeting ID: 871 0723 6066 Password: 113113 One tap mobile +13126266799,,87107236066#,,1#,113113# US (Chicago) +13017158592,,87107236066#,,1#,113113# US (Germantown) Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) Meeting ID: 871 0723 6066 Password: 113113

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square