top of page

Alpha Rho Initiation Alert: The Anomalous 11, Spring 2020

Welcoming Brothers Wade Medford III (#1), Jason Lawrence (2), Barrington C. Lincoln (3), Edo Walker (4), Geordan Colden (5), Theodore Colbert IV (6), Micaiah Paige (7), Jaylen Williams (8), Olamide Fagbamiye (9), Darren Giles (10) and Gordon Hill II (11).

The line-specific page for the Anomalous 11 can be found under the ARho Lineage tab above.

Featured Posts