top of page

Sustaining Morehouse College Since 1924

The Alumni Brotherhood of Alpha Rho gathered at Morehouse College for this year’s Charter Day to kick-off their seven-year “Sustaining The House Campaign” to benefit Morehouse College.  Leading the chapter’s second fund drive is Fall 1982 Initiate Earl N. Caldwell II (front, far right).  Campaign Chairman Caldwell is pictured alongside Fall 1964 Initiate Dr. John K. Haynes, Morehouse President Emeritus Dr. Robert M. Franklin (Eta Lambda), and the college’s 12th President Dr. David A. Thomas (front row from left). 



Michael Tucker Hall

Los Angeles, California

Spring 2017

Terrance L. Jeter

Spring 1982

Atlanta, Georgia

Jordan Drew Lindsay

Fall 2013

Washington, DC

Michael E. Love

Spring 1986

New York, New York

Richard Makerson III

Spring 2001

Atlanta, Georgia

M. Lavell Sanders

Atlanta, Georgia

Fall 1979

Brennan W. H Towe

New York, New York

Spring 2013

John Lee Gaston White

Tampa, Florida

Spring 2005

Ralph B. Everett

Washington, DC

Fall 1970

Please reload

Earl Norman Caldwell II, Chairman

Fall 1982

Chicago, Illinois

Christopher D. Gooding, Campaign Secretary

Fall 2011

New York, NY

Rahn Kennedy Bailey

Spring 1984

Wake Forest, North Carolina

Justin Lamar Bryant

Fall 2010

Houston, Texas

Ahuacan D. DeGruy

Spring 1999

Washington, DC

Calton E. Gordon, Jr.

Spring 2007

Chicago, Illinois

Jonathan Pack

Long Island, New York

Spring 2009

Kenneth Shaun Rodgers

Fayetteville, North Carolina

Spring 2002

Dwayne C. Toomer

Atlanta, Georgia

Fall 1982

Please reload

bottom of page